Home > crate digging, hip hop kulture, varie > “A Beautiful Mess” video. dj Kool Breeze

“A Beautiful Mess” video. dj Kool Breeze

December 26th, 2009

fonte: http://www.youtube.com/user/broolkeez

My channel is mainly aimed at the art of break digging. I try to help
guide those up and coming diggers / producers to that perfect break. I
also bring light to some of the most hunted breaks in the history of
digging. I only show, use & play original, 1st run pressings of all
records. I am proud to say that I am DO NOT use bootlegs or reissues. I
feel any one can go buy a recently pressed piece of vinyl, but only a
true beat head will take years and what ever else to find that one
original copy. So, I hope my vieos and collection is viewed and
appreciated by the world and all those who eat, sleep & shit music.
Peace, Love & Break Beats!!

Categories: crate digging, hip hop kulture, varie Tags:
Comments are closed.