Home > crate digging, deejaying, hip hop kulture, thx on the mix > I got blisters on my fingers!!! rap, rock, soul, jazz (?) and more…

I got blisters on my fingers!!! rap, rock, soul, jazz (?) and more…

November 8th, 2011

new mixtape made with my new diggs

http://www.mixcloud.com/thx/i-got-blisters-on-my-fingers-rap-rock-soul-jazz-and-more/

click on the link to go to the mixcloud page and listen to the cloudcast
clicca sul link qui sopra per andare alla pagina del cloudcast e ascoltare il mix

vinyl records ONLY
mp3 128 kbps stereo
compiled by THX

artwork by MAHALABALLANA a.k.a. Michele Ballini
http://www.ateliermedia.com/ballini/

  1. thx1138
    November 15th, 2011 at 19:12 | #1

    grazie mille per il supporto e per i complimenti
    :-*

  2. lamiccia
    November 15th, 2011 at 18:34 | #2

    il tuo blog è proprio ben fatto, metti tutti i giorni immagini e articoli belli e interessanti,per non parlare poi della musica (sempre cool) che produci!
    lamiccia

Comments are closed.